BB-Plugin - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1164 entries)

en: "{message}" on line {line} of {file}.
ko_KR: {file}의 {line} 줄에 있는 “{message}”.

en: %d Audio File Selected
ko_KR: %d개 오디오 파일이 선택됨

en: %d Photo Selected
ko_KR: %d개 사진이 선택됨

en: %s custom icon | %s custom icons
ko_KR[0]: %s 커스텀 아이콘

[ctx: %s is an action like Add, Edit or View.]
en: %s Saved Module
ko_KR: %s 저장된 모듈

[ctx: %s is an action like Add, Edit or View.]
en: %s Saved Row
ko_KR: %s 저장된 행

[ctx: %s is an action like Add, Edit or View.]
en: %s Saved Template
ko_KR: %s 저장된 템플릿

[ctx: %s is the preset hex color code.]
en: %s added to presets!
ko_KR: 기본 설정에 %s(이)가 추가되었습니다!

[ctx: %s is the preset hex color code.]
en: %s is already a saved preset.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 이미 저장된 기본 설정입니다.

[ctx: %s is the type of template.]
en: No %s templates found.
ko_KR: %s 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음.

[ctx: %s stands for custom branded "Page Builder" name.]
en: %s Settings
ko_KR: %s 설정

[ctx: %s stands for custom branded "Page Builder" name.]
en: Launch %s
ko_KR: %s 시작

[ctx: %s stands for custom branded \"Page Builder\" name.]
en: Switching to Text Editor mode will disable your %1$s layout until it is enabled again. Any edits made while in Text Editor mode will not be made on your %1$s layout. Do you want to continue?
ko_KR: 텍스트 편집기 모드로 전환하면 다시 활성화될 때까지 %1$s 레이아웃이 비활성화됩니다. 텍스트 편집기 모드에서 편집한 내용은 %1$s 레이아웃에서 편집되지 않습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

[ctx: %s stands for form field label.]
en: Edit %s
ko_KR: 편집 %s

[ctx: %s stands for post/page title.]
en: Copy of %s
ko_KR: %s의 사본

[ctx: %s stands for the module filename]
en: A module with the filename %s.php already exists! Please namespace your module filenames to ensure compatibility with Beaver Builder.
ko_KR: 파일 이름 %s.php가 포함된 모듈이 이미 존재합니다! 비버빌더와의 호환성을 확인하기 위해 모듈 파일 이름에 네임스페이스를 부여하시기 바랍니다.

[ctx: %s stands for widget slug.]
en: %s no longer exists.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: 0 Comments
ko_KR: 0 코멘트

en: 1 Column
ko_KR: 1 칼럼

en: 1 Comment
ko_KR: 1 코멘트

en: 2 Columns
ko_KR: 2 칼럼

en: 3 Columns
ko_KR: 3 칼럼

en: 4 Columns
ko_KR: 4 칼럼

en: 5 Columns
ko_KR: 5 칼럼

en: 6 Columns
ko_KR: 6 칼럼

en: <a href="https://www.wpbeaverbuilder.com/go/bb-facebook" target="_blank">Join the Beaver Builder's Group on Facebook</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.wpbeaverbuilder.com/go/bb-facebook" target="_blank">Facebook에서 비버빌더 그룹에 가입</a>

en: <a href="https://www.wpbeaverbuilder.com/go/bb-slack" target="_blank">Join the Beaver Builder's Group on Slack</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.wpbeaverbuilder.com/go/bb-slack" target="_blank">Slack에서 비버빌더 그룹에 가입</a>

en: <a href="https://www.wpbeaverbuilder.com/go/forum" target="_blank">Join the Beaver Builder Forums</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.wpbeaverbuilder.com/go/forum" target="_blank">비버빌더 포럼에 가입</a>

en: <strong>Note</strong>: These settings apply to all posts and pages.
ko_KR: <strong>참고</strong>: 이러한 설정은 모든 게시물 및 페이지에 적용됩니다.

en: A CSS and JavaScript file is dynamically generated and cached each time you create a new layout. Sometimes the cache needs to be refreshed when you migrate your site to another server or update to the latest version. If you are running into any issues, please try clearing the cache by clicking the button below.
ko_KR: CSS 및 JavaScript 파일은 동적으로 생성되며 새 레이아웃을 만들 때마다 캐시됩니다. 사이트를 다른 서버로 마이그레이션하거나 최신 버전으로 업데이트할 때 캐시를 새로 고쳐야 할 때도 있습니다. 문제가 발생하는 경우 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 캐시를 지워 보시기 바랍니다.

en: A WYSIWYG text editor.
ko_KR: WYSIWYG 텍스트 편집기입니다.

en: A class that will be applied to this column's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. Separate multiple classes with spaces.
ko_KR: 이 칼럼의 HTML에 적용되는 클래스입니다. 문자로 시작해야 하며, 대시, 밑줄, 문자나 숫자만 포함해야 합니다. 공백을 포함하여 여러 클래스로 구분됩니다.

en: A class that will be applied to this module's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. Separate multiple classes with spaces.
ko_KR: 이 모듈의 HTML에 적용되는 클래스입니다. 문자로 시작해야 하며, 대시, 밑줄, 문자나 숫자만 포함해야 합니다. 공백을 포함하여 여러 클래스로 구분됩니다.

en: A class that will be applied to this row's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. Separate multiple classes with spaces.
ko_KR: 이 행의 HTML에 적용되는 클래스입니다. 문자로 시작해야 하며, 대시, 밑줄, 문자나 숫자만 포함해야 합니다. 공백을 포함하여 여러 클래스로 구분됩니다.

[ctx: A client account in Campaign Monitor.]
en: Client
ko_KR: 클라이언트

en: A comma-separated list of Product Category IDs to include. Leave blank to include all Product Categories.
ko_KR: 포함할 상품 카테고리 ID의 콤마로 구분된 리스트. 모든 상품 카테고리를 포함하려면 비워 두세요.

en: A drag and drop frontend WordPress page builder plugin that works with almost any theme!
ko_KR: 대부분의 테마에 이용할 수 있는 드래그 앤 드롭 프런트엔드 워드프레스 페이지 빌더 플러그인

en: A label that will applied and used in the UI for easy identification.
ko_KR: 쉽게 식별할 수 있도록 UI에 적용 및 사용되는 레이블입니다.

en: A link to the thumbnail image file.
ko_KR: 섬네일 이미지 파일에 대한 링크

[ctx: A list of subscribers group from a Mailrelay account.]
en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: A photo that will be displayed if the video fails to load.
ko_KR: 비디오 로드에 실패한 경우 보이게 될 사진입니다.

[ctx: A tag to add to contacts in Drip when they subscribe.]
en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

[ctx: A tag to add to contacts in Hatchbuck when they subscribe.]
en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: A unique ID that will be applied to this column's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. No spaces.
ko_KR: 이 칼럼의 HTML에 적용되는 고유한 ID입니다. 문자로 시작해야 하며, 대시, 밑줄, 문자나 숫자만 포함해야 합니다. 공백 없음.

en: A unique ID that will be applied to this module's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. No spaces.
ko_KR: 이 모듈의 HTML에 적용되는 고유한 ID입니다. 문자로 시작해야 하며, 대시, 밑줄, 문자나 숫자만 포함해야 합니다. 공백 없음.

en: A unique ID that will be applied to this row's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. No spaces.
ko_KR: 이 행의 HTML에 적용되는 고유한 ID입니다. 문자로 시작해야 하며, 대시, 밑줄, 문자나 숫자만 포함해야 합니다. 공백 없음.

en: A unique identifier for the Button Group. This helps in accessibility.
ko_KR: 버튼 그룹의 고유 식별자. 이것은 접근성에 도움이 됩니다.

en: A video in the MP4 format to use as the background of this row. Most modern browsers support this format.
ko_KR: 이 행의 배경으로 사용할 MP4 포맷의 비디오입니다. 최신 브라우저는 이 포맷을 지원합니다.

en: A video in the MP4 format. Most modern browsers support this format.
ko_KR: MP4 포맷의 비디오입니다. 최신 브라우저는 이 포맷을 지원합니다.

en: A video in the WebM format to use as fallback. This format is required to support browsers such as FireFox and Opera.
ko_KR: 대체로 사용할 WebM 포맷의 비디오입니다. 이 포맷은 FireFox 및 Opera와 같은 브라우저를 지원하는 데 필요합니다.

en: A video in the WebM format to use as the background of this row. This format is required to support browsers such as FireFox and Opera.
ko_KR: 이 행의 배경으로 사용할 WebM 포맷의 비디오입니다. 이 포맷은 FireFox 및 Opera와 같은 브라우저를 지원하는 데 필요합니다.

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: API Token
ko_KR: API 토큰

en: Access Token
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰

en: Accordion
ko_KR: 아코디언

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Account ID
ko_KR: 계정 ID

en: Account Name
ko_KR: 계정 이름

[ctx: Account name for a third party service such as MailChimp.]
en: Error: An account with that name already exists.
ko_KR: 오류: 이미 존재하는 이름이 있는 계정입니다.

[ctx: Account name for a third party service such as MailChimp.]
en: Error: Missing account name.
ko_KR: 오류: 누락된 계정 이름.

en: Action
ko_KR: 액션

en: Actions
ko_KR: 액션

en: Active Color
ko_KR: 활성 컬러

en: Active Icon
ko_KR: 활성 아이콘

en: Active!
ko_KR: 활성

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Account...
ko_KR: 계정 추가...

en: Add Audio Files
ko_KR: 오디오 파일 추가

en: Add Button
ko_KR: 버튼 추가

en: Add Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 추가

en: Add Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 추가

en: Add Item
ko_KR: 아이템 추가

en: Add List Item
ko_KR: 리스트 아이템 추가

en: Add More Content
ko_KR: 더 많은 콘텐츠 추가

en: Add Photos
ko_KR: 사진 추가

en: Add Pricing Box
ko_KR: 가격 박스 추가

en: Add Rows
ko_KR: 행 추가

en: Add a color preset first.
ko_KR: 먼저 색상 기본 설정을 추가하세요.

en: Add a menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 추가

en: Add multi-column rows, adjust spacing, add backgrounds and more by dragging and dropping row layouts onto the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 칼럼 레이아웃을 끌어다 놓아 여러 칼럼이 있는 행 추가, 간격 조정, 배경 추가 등을 합니다.

en: Add new content by dragging and dropping modules or widgets into your row layouts or to create a new row layout.
ko_KR: 행 레이아웃에 모듈이나 위젯을 끌어다 놓아 새 레이아웃을 추가하거나 새 행 레이아웃을 만듭니다.

en: Additional modules: Contact Form, Tabs, Slider, Pricing Table, Map, Blog Posts, Subscribe Form, Social Icons, and many more.
ko_KR: 추가 모듈: 연락처 양식, 탭, 슬라이더, 가격표, 지도, 블로그 게시물, 가입 양식, 소셜 아이콘 등.

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Admin
ko_KR: 어드민

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced Modules
ko_KR: 고급 모듈

en: Advanced Spacing
ko_KR: 고급 간격

en: Ajax Result
ko_KR: Ajax 결과

en: Align
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬

en: All rows will default to this width. You can override this and make a row full width in the settings for each row.
ko_KR: 모든 행은 이 너비가 기본입니다. 이 설정을 다시 정의하여 각 행에 대한 설정에서 행 전체 너비를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow users to login/out.
ko_KR: 유저에게 로그인/아웃 허용하기

en: Along with access to our expert support team, the premium versions of Beaver Builder are packed with more features to save you time and make building websites easier!
ko_KR: 저희 전문 지원팀에 액세스하는 것과 마찬가지로 비버빌더 프리미엄 버전은 시간을 절약하고 웹사이트를 보다 쉽게 구축하기 위한 더 많은 기능으로 가득합니다.

en: Alpha
ko_KR: 알파

en: Always
ko_KR: 항상

[ctx: An email campaign from your GetDrip account.]
en: Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인

[ctx: An email campaign from your Ontraport account.]
en: Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인

[ctx: An email list from a third party provider.]
en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

[ctx: An email list from a third party provider.]
en: List
ko_KR: 목록

[ctx: An email list from a third party provider.]
en: Select Tag
ko_KR: 태그 선택

[ctx: An email list from third party provider.]
en: List
ko_KR: 목록

[ctx: An email workflow from your GetDrip account.]
en: Workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로우

en: An image must be specified for the Lightbox to work.
ko_KR: 라이트박스가 작동하려면 이미지를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션

[ctx: Animation style.]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

[ctx: Animation style.]
en: Slide Down
ko_KR: 아래로 밀기

[ctx: Animation style.]
en: Slide Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽으로 밀기

[ctx: Animation style.]
en: Slide Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽으로 밀기

[ctx: Animation style.]
en: Slide Up
ko_KR: 위로 밀기

en: App ID
ko_KR: 앱 ID

en: App Password
ko_KR: 앱 패스워드

en: Append New Layout
ko_KR: 새 레이아웃 추가

en: Archive
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Are you sure you want to remove this account? Other modules that are connected to it will be affected.
ko_KR: 이 계정을 제거하겠습니까? 연결된 다른 모듈에도 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 확실합니까?

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Attachment
ko_KR: 첨부

en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Audio File Selected
ko_KR: 오디오 파일 선택됨

en: Audio Files Selected
ko_KR: 오디오 파일 선택됨

en: Audio Type
ko_KR: 오디오 유형

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Authorization Code
ko_KR: 승인 코드

en: Authors
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Auto Play
ko_KR: 자동 재생

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Background Animation
ko_KR: 배경 애니메이션

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경 컬러

en: Background Embedded Code
ko_KR: 배경 임베디드 코드

en: Background Gradient
ko_KR: 배경 그래디언트

en: Background Height
ko_KR: 배경 높이

en: Background Hover Color
ko_KR: 배경 호버 컬러

en: Background Overlay
ko_KR: 배경 오버레이

en: Background Parallax
ko_KR: 배경 시차

en: Background Photo
ko_KR: 배경 사진

en: Background Slideshow
ko_KR: 배경 슬라이드쇼

en: Background Style
ko_KR: 배경 스타일

en: Background Video
ko_KR: 배경 비디오

[ctx: Background repeat.]
en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 수평(가로)

[ctx: Background repeat.]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

[ctx: Background repeat.]
en: Tile
ko_KR: 타일

[ctx: Background repeat.]
en: Vertical
ko_KR: 수직(세로)

[ctx: Background scale.]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

[ctx: Background type.]
en: Color
ko_KR: 컬러

[ctx: Background type.]
en: Embedded Code
ko_KR: 임베디드 코드

[ctx: Background type.]
en: Gradient
ko_KR: 그래디언트

[ctx: Background type.]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

[ctx: Background type.]
en: Parallax
ko_KR: 패럴랙스

[ctx: Background type.]
en: Photo
ko_KR: 사진

[ctx: Background type.]
en: Slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼

[ctx: Background type.]
en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Bar Height
ko_KR: 바(Bar) 높이

en: Bars
ko_KR: 바

en: Base Font Size
ko_KR: 베이스 폰트 사이즈

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Basic Modules
ko_KR: 기본 모듈

en: Be sure to add your license key for access to updates and new features.
ko_KR: 업데이트 및 새 기능에 액세스하려면 라이선스를 추가해야 합니다.

en: Beautiful pre-made layout templates.
ko_KR: 미리 만들어져 있는 멋진 레이아웃 템플릿.

en: Beaver Builder
ko_KR: 비버빌더

en: Beaver Builder (Lite version)
ko_KR: 비버빌더 (Lite 버전)

en: Beaver Builder Core Templates
ko_KR: 비버빌더 코어 템플릿

en: Beaver Builder activated! <a%s>Click here</a> to enable remote updates.
ko_KR: 비버빌더가 활성화되었습니다! 원격 업데이트를 설정하려면 <a%s>여기를 클릭하세요</a>.

en: Beaver Builder activated! <a%s>Click here</a> to get started.
ko_KR: 비버빌더가 활성화되었습니다! 시작하려면 <a%s>여기를 클릭하세요</a>.

en: Beaver Builder caught the following JavaScript error. If Beaver Builder is not functioning as expected the cause is most likely this error. Please help us by disabling all plugins and testing Beaver Builder while reactivating each to determine if the issue is related to a third party plugin.
ko_KR: 비버빌더가 다음 JavaScript 오류를 발견했습니다. 비버빌더가 예상대로 동작하지 않는 경우의 원인은 대부분 이 오류 때문입니다. 문제가 타사 플러그인과 관련되었는지 판단하기 위해 서로 재활성화는 동안 모든 플러그인을 비활성화하고 Beaver 빌더를 테스트해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Beaver Builder updates issue!!
ko_KR: 비버빌더 업데이트 이슈!!

en: Below Photo
ko_KR: 아래 사진

en: Best Selling Products
ko_KR: 베스트셀링 상품

en: Beta
ko_KR: 베타

en: Billing Option 1
ko_KR: 빌링 옵션 1

en: Billing Option 2
ko_KR: 빌링 옵션 2

en: Blinds
ko_KR: 블라인드

en: Border
ko_KR: 보더

en: Border Around List
ko_KR: 보더 주변 리스트

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 컬러

en: Border Hover
ko_KR: 보더 호버

en: Border Hover Color
ko_KR: 보더 호버 컬러

en: Border Size
ko_KR: 테두리 사이즈

en: Border Style
ko_KR: 테두리 스타일

en: Border Type
ko_KR: 보더 타입

en: Border Width
ko_KR: 보더 가로

[ctx: Border type.]
en: Dashed
ko_KR: 파선(dashed)

[ctx: Border type.]
en: Dotted
ko_KR: 점선(dotted)

[ctx: Border type.]
en: Double
ko_KR: 이중선

[ctx: Border type.]
en: Solid
ko_KR: 실선

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: Bottom Center
ko_KR: 하단 중앙

en: Bottom Left
ko_KR: 하단 왼쪽

en: Bottom Right
ko_KR: 하단 오른쪽

en: Bottom Shape Layer
ko_KR: 하단 모양 레이어

en: Box Color
ko_KR: 박스 컬러

en: Box Shadow
ko_KR: 박스 그림자

en: Box Top Margin
ko_KR: 박스 상단 마진

en: Boxes
ko_KR: 상자

en: Boxes Grow
ko_KR: 박스 증가

en: Branding
ko_KR: 브랜딩

en: Breakpoint
ko_KR: 중단점

en: Build your own custom modules.
ko_KR: 자신만의 맞춤식 모듈을 구축합니다.

en: Builder CSS/JS
ko_KR: 빌더 CSS/JS

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Button Align
ko_KR: 버튼 정렬

en: Button Background
ko_KR: 버튼 배경

en: Button Background Animation
ko_KR: 버튼 배경 애니메이션

en: Button Background Hover Color
ko_KR: 버튼 배경 호버 컬러

en: Button Background Style
ko_KR: 버튼 배경 스타일

en: Button Border
ko_KR: 버튼 보더

en: Button Border Hover Color
ko_KR: 버튼 보더 호버 컬러

en: Button Group
ko_KR: 버튼 그룹

en: Button Group Label
ko_KR: 버튼 그룹 라벨

en: Button Only
ko_KR: 버튼 Only

en: Button Padding
ko_KR: 버튼 패딩

en: Button Spacing
ko_KR: 버튼 간격

en: Button Text Color
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트 컬러

en: Button Text Hover Color
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트 호버 컬러

en: Button Typography
ko_KR: 버튼 타이포그래피

en: Button URL
ko_KR: 버튼 URL

en: Button Width
ko_KR: 버튼 너비

en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Buy Now
ko_KR: 지금 구매

en: CSS Class
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: CSS Selector
ko_KR: CSS 선택기

en: Cache
ko_KR: 캐시

en: Cache Clearing Tool
ko_KR: 캐시 삭제 툴

en: Call to Action
ko_KR: 콜 투 액션

en: Callout
ko_KR: 콜아웃

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Captcha
ko_KR: 캡챠

en: Caption
ko_KR: 캡션

en: Caption Typography
ko_KR: 캡션 타이포그래피

en: Carousel Item
ko_KR: 캐러셀 아이템

en: Cart
ko_KR: 카트

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category ID
ko_KR: 카테고리 ID

en: Center
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Center Bottom
ko_KR: 중앙 하단

en: Center Left
ko_KR: 중앙 왼쪽

en: Center Right
ko_KR: 중앙 오른쪽

en: Center Top
ko_KR: 중앙 상단

en: Change Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 변경

en: Change Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 변경

en: Changes Discarded
ko_KR: 변경 내용 폐기됨

en: Check or uncheck modules below to enable or disable them.
ko_KR: 모듈을 설정 또는 해제하려면 아래 모듈을 선택하거나 선택 해제합니다.

en: Checkout
ko_KR: 체크아웃

en: Child Column
ko_KR: 차일드 컬럼

en: Choose a Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택

en: Choose...
ko_KR: 선택하기...

en: Choosing no will hide the default theme heading for the "Page" post type. You will also be required to enter some basic CSS for this to work if you choose no.
ko_KR: 아무 것도 선택하지 않으면 “페이지” 게시물 유형의 기본 테마 제목이 숨겨집니다. 선택하지 않는 경우 기본 CSS도 입력해야 합니다.

en: Circle
ko_KR: 원형

en: Class
ko_KR: 클래스

en: Clear Cache
ko_KR: 캐시 지우기

en: Clicking the button below will uninstall the page builder plugin and delete all of the data associated with it. You can uninstall or deactivate the page builder from the plugins page instead if you do not wish to delete the data.
ko_KR: 아래 버튼을 클릭하면 페이지 빌더 플러그인이 제거되며 연관된 모든 데이터가 삭제됩니다. 데이터를 삭제하지 않으려는 경우 플러그인 페이지에서 페이지 빌더를 제거하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Close Button
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼

en: Color
ko_KR: 컬러

en: Color Picker
ko_KR: 컬러피커(Color Picker)

en: Color Presets
ko_KR: 색상 프리셋

en: Colors
ko_KR: 컬러

en: Column
ko_KR: 칼럼(Column)

en: Column Added
ko_KR: 칼럼 추가됨

en: Column Deleted
ko_KR: 칼럼 삭제됨

en: Column Duplicated
ko_KR: 컬럼 복제됨

en: Column Edited
ko_KR: 칼럼 편집됨

en: Column Group
ko_KR: 칼럼 그룹

en: Column Moved
ko_KR: 칼럼 이동됨

en: Column Settings
ko_KR: 칼럼 설정

en: Columns
ko_KR: 열(Columns)

en: Columns Added
ko_KR: 칼럼 추가됨

en: Come by and share a project, ask a question, or just say hi! For news about new features and updates, like our <a href="https://www.facebook.com/wpbeaverbuilder/" target="_blank">Facebook Page</a> or follow us <a href="https://twitter.com/beaverbuilder" target="_blank">on Twitter</a>.
ko_KR: 프로젝트에 방문하여 공유하거나, 질문을 하거나, 또는 그냥 "hi!"라고 하세요! 새 기능 및 업데이트 소식은 당사 <a href="https://www.facebook.com/wpbeaverbuilder/" target="_blank">Facebook 페이지</a>에 좋아요를 눌러 주시거나 <a href="https://twitter.com/beaverbuilder" target="_blank">Twitter에서</a> 팔로우해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Come by the Beaver Builder Homepage to learn more about what our premium features can do for you!
ko_KR: 저희 프리미엄 기능으로 무엇을 할 수 있는지 자세히 알아보려면 비버빌더 홈페이지에 방문하세요.

en: Comment Count
ko_KR: 댓글 개수

en: Comments
ko_KR: 코멘트

en: Company ID
ko_KR: 회사 ID

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

[ctx: Connection data such as an API key.]
en: Error: Missing service data.
ko_KR: 오류: 누락된 서비스 데이터.

en: Contact Form
ko_KR: 컨택트 폼

en: Contact Support
ko_KR: 지원 문의

en: Container Element
ko_KR: 컨테이너 요소

en: Container Padding
ko_KR: 컨테이너 패딩

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Content Color
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 컬러

en: Content Layout
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 레이아웃

en: Content Length
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 길이

en: Content Pages
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 페이지

en: Content Slider
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 슬라이더

en: Content Style
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 스타일

en: Content Text Color
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 텍스트 컬러

en: Content Type
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Content Typography
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 타이포그래피

en: Content Width
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 너비

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사됨!

en: Could not locate changelog.txt
ko_KR: changelog.txt를 찾을 수 없음

en: Countdown
ko_KR: 카운트다운

en: Create Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 만들기

en: Crop
ko_KR: 자르기

en: Current Page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

[ctx: Currently editing message]
en: Currently Editing %s
ko_KR: 현재 편집 중인 %s

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Custom Icons
ko_KR: 커스텀 아이콘

en: Custom Position
ko_KR: 커스텀 포지션

[ctx: Custom post type label.]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

[ctx: Custom post type label.]
en: Search
ko_KR: 서치

[ctx: Custom post type label.]
en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

[ctx: Custom post type label.]
en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿들

[ctx: Custom taxonomy label.]
en: %s Categories
ko_KR: %s 카테고리

[ctx: Custom taxonomy label.]
en: Add New Category
ko_KR: 새로운 카테고리 추가

[ctx: Custom taxonomy label.]
en: All Categories
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리

[ctx: Custom taxonomy label.]
en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

[ctx: Custom taxonomy label.]
en: Type
ko_KR: 타입

en: Dark
ko_KR: 어두움

en: Dashed
ko_KR: 절취선(dashed)

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date Format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Date Last Modified
ko_KR: 최근 수정 날짜

en: Deactivated!
ko_KR: 비활성화되었습니다!

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default Page Heading
ko_KR: 기본 페이지 헤딩

en: Default Row Content Width
ko_KR: 기본 행 콘텐츠 너비

en: Default Row Width
ko_KR: 기본 행 너비

[ctx: Default user template category.]
en: Uncategorized
ko_KR: 미분류

en: Delay
ko_KR: 지연

en: Delay should be greater than the Transition Speed.
ko_KR: 딜레이(Delay)는 전환(Transition) 속도보다 커야한다.

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Column
ko_KR: 칼럼 삭제

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Discard
ko_KR: 폐기

en: Discard Changes and Exit
ko_KR: 변경 내용을 폐기하고 나가기

en: Discard changes and exit
ko_KR: 변경 내용을 폐기하고 나가기

en: Display
ko_KR: 표시하기

en: Display a Google map.
ko_KR: 구글맵 표시하기.

en: Display a WordPress sidebar that has been registered by the current theme.
ko_KR: 현재 테마를 통해 등록된 워드프레스 사이드바 표시하기.

en: Display a WordPress widget.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 위젯 표시하기.

en: Display a title/page heading.
ko_KR: 타이틀/페이지 헤딩 표시하기.

en: Display raw HTML code.
ko_KR: raw HTML 코드 표시하기.

en: Display results below via Ajax
ko_KR: Ajax를 통해 아래 결과 표시

en: Do you really want to delete this column?
ko_KR: 이 칼럼을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this item?
ko_KR: 이 항목을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this module?
ko_KR: 이 모듈을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this row?
ko_KR: 이 행을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this template?
ko_KR: 이 템플릿을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to discard these changes? All of your changes that are not published will be lost.
ko_KR: 변경 내용을 정말로 폐기하겠습니까? 게시되지 않은 모든 변경 내용이 손실됩니다.

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Dotted
ko_KR: 점

en: Double
ko_KR: 더블

en: Draft Created
ko_KR: 초안 생성됨

en: Drop a row layout or module to get started!
ko_KR: 시작할 행 레이아웃 또는 모듈을 놓으십시오!

en: Dropdown Background Color
ko_KR: 드롭다운 배경 컬러

en: Dropdown Border
ko_KR: 드롭다운 보더

en: Dropdown Border Hover Color
ko_KR: 드롭다운 보더 호버 컬러

en: Dropdown Typography
ko_KR: 드롭다운 타이포그래피

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복사

en: Duplicate Column
ko_KR: 칼럼 복사

[ctx: Duplicate page/post action label.]
en: Duplicate Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 복제

en: Duration
ko_KR: 지속

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Column
ko_KR: 칼럼 편집

en: Edit Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 편집

en: Edit Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 편집

en: Edit Playlist
ko_KR: 재생 목록 편집

en: Edit Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 편집

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email Field Placeholder
ko_KR: 이메일 필드 플레이스홀더

en: Email Field Text
ko_KR: 이메일 필드 텍스트

en: Email address (%1$s) already exists and subscribed to the list (%2$s).
ko_KR: 이메일 주소(%1$s)가 이미 존재하며 목록(%2$s)에 구독되어 있음

en: Embed
ko_KR: 임베드

en: Enable Dual Billing?
ko_KR: 듀얼 빌링 활성화를 할까요?

en: Enable the following setting to clear the caches created by any of these caching plugins. If enabled, cache clearing occurs when layouts and templates are saved and when WordPress finishes updating plugins and themes. This setting also defines the DONOTCACHEPAGE constant, which is respected by most cache plugins, to keep the page from being cached when the %s editor is active.
ko_KR: 다음 설정을 사용하여 이러한 캐싱 플러그인에서 생성된 캐시를 지웁니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 레이아웃과 템플릿이 저장되고 WordPress가 플러그인 및 테마 업데이트를 마칠 때 캐시 삭제가 수행됩니다. 또한 이 설정은 %s 편집기가 활성 상태일 때 페이지가 캐시되지 않도록 하기 위해 대부분의 캐시 플러그인에 의해 존중되는 DONOTCACHE PAGE 상수를 정의합니다.

en: Enabled Modules
ko_KR: 설정된 모듈

en: Enabling this setting displays the control bar in an overlay at the bottom or top of the slides.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 슬라이드 하단 또는 상단의 오버레이에 컨트롤바가 표시됩니다.

en: Enter License Key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 입력

en: Enter Ribbon Text here.
ko_KR: 리본 텍스트를 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Enter a CSS selector for the default page heading to hide it.
ko_KR: 숨기려면 기본 페이지 헤딩에 CSS 셀렉터를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a comma separated list of the post types you would like the builder to work with.
ko_KR: 빌더로 작업할 게시물 유형의 쉼표로 구분된 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Enter a post title to search.
ko_KR: 검색할 게시물 제목을 입력합니다.

en: Enter description here.
ko_KR: 설명을 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Enter tooltip here.
ko_KR: 툴팁을 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Enter your <a%s>license key</a> to enable remote updates and support.
ko_KR: 원격 업데이트 및 지원을 설정하려면 <a%s>라이선스 키</a>를 입력하세요.

en: Equalize Column Heights
ko_KR: 칼럼 높이 일치

en: Error! A site with that ID doesn't exist.
ko_KR: Error! 해당 ID의 사이트가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Error! Could not unzip file.
ko_KR: 오류! 파일을 압축 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Error! Please enter a date that is in the future.
ko_KR: 오류! 미래의 날짜를 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: Error! Please enter a number for the site ID.
ko_KR: Error! 사이트 ID 번호를 입력해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Error! Please enter a valid day.
ko_KR: 오류! 유효한 일을 입력하십시오.

en: Error! Please enter a valid month.
ko_KR: 오류! 유효한 월을 입력하십시오.

en: Error! Please enter a valid year.
ko_KR: 오류! 유효한 연도를 입력하십시오.

en: Error! Please enter an iframe for the video embed code.
ko_KR: 오류! 비디오 임베디드 코드를 위한 아이프레임(iframe)을 입력해주세요.

en: Error! You must have at least one icon set enabled.
ko_KR: 오류! 하나 이상의 아이콘 세트를 설정해야 합니다.

en: Error: Could not connect to Campayn. %s
ko_KR: 오류: Campayn에 연결할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Error: Could not connect to Constant Contact. %s
ko_KR: 오류: Constant Contact에 연결할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Error: Could not connect to Mailrelay. %s
ko_KR: 오류: Mailrelay에 연결할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Error: Could not connect to SendinBlue. %s
ko_KR: 오류: SendinBlue에 연결할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Error: Could not connect to Sendy. %s
ko_KR: 오류: Sendy에 연결할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Error: Could not connect to iContact. %s
ko_KR: 오류: iContact에 연결할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Error: Could not subscribe to SendinBlue. %s
ko_KR: 오류: SendinBlue에 가입할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Error: Invalid API data.
ko_KR: 오류: 유효하지 않은 API 데이터.

en: Error: Please check your API URL and API key.
ko_KR: 오류: API URL 및 API key를 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Error: Please check your API key.
ko_KR: 오류: API 키를 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Error: Please check your API key. %s
ko_KR: 오류: API 키를 확인하시기 바랍니다. %s

en: Error: Please check your API token. %s
ko_KR: 오류: API 토큰을 확인하시기 바랍니다. %s

en: Error: Please check your Account ID. %s
ko_KR: 오류: 계정 ID를 확인하시기 바랍니다. %s

en: Error: Please enter a valid Authorization Code.
ko_KR: 오류: 유효한 승인 코드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Error: You must provide a Host.
ko_KR: 오류: 호스트를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Error: You must provide a app ID.
ko_KR: 오류: 앱 ID를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Error: You must provide a app password.
ko_KR: 오류: 앱 패스워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Error: You must provide a list ID.
ko_KR: 오류: 목록 ID를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Error: You must provide a username.
ko_KR: 오류: 사용자 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Error: You must provide an API URL.
ko_KR: 오류: API URL을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Error: You must provide an API key.
ko_KR: 오류: API 키를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Error: You must provide an API token.
ko_KR: 오류: API 토큰을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Error: You must provide an Account ID.
ko_KR: 오류: 계정 ID를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Error: You must provide an Authorization Code.
ko_KR: 오류: 승인 코드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Error: You must provide an access token.
ko_KR: 오류: 액세스 토큰을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Error: You must provide an app ID.
ko_KR: 오류: 앱 ID를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Error: You must provide an email address.
ko_KR: 오류: 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Error: You must provide your Sendy installation URL.
ko_KR: 오류: Sendy 설치 URL을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Example: page, post, product
ko_KR: 예: 페이지, 포스트, 상품

en: Expand Position
ko_KR: 포지션 확장

en: Expand on click
ko_KR: 클릭 시 확장하기

en: Expert support from our world-class support team.
ko_KR: 세계 수준의 지원팀을 통한 전문가 지원.

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export All
ko_KR: 모두 내보내기

en: Export/Import
ko_KR: 내보내기/가져오기

en: Fallback Photo
ko_KR: 대체 비디오

en: Fast
ko_KR: 신속하고

en: Feature Icon
ko_KR: 특색 아이콘

en: Feature Icon Color
ko_KR: 특색 아이콘 컬러

en: Feature Icon Size
ko_KR: 특색 아이콘 사이즈

en: Feature List Style
ko_KR: 추천 리스트 스타일

en: Featured Products
ko_KR: 추천 상품

en: Feed URL
ko_KR: 피드 URL

[ctx: Field name to add.]
en: Add %s
ko_KR: %s 추가

en: Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: Fill
ko_KR: 채우기

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: Fit
ko_KR: 맞추기

en: Fixed
ko_KR: 고정됨

en: Font
ko_KR: 폰트

en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

en: For more time-saving features and access to our expert support team, <a href="%s" target="_blank">upgrade today</a>.
ko_KR: 시간을 절약하는 기능 및 당사 전문 지원팀에 액세스하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">오늘 업그레이드</a>하세요.

en: For multiple tags, separate with comma.
ko_KR: 여러 태그의 경우 쉼표로 구분하세요.

en: Forgot?
ko_KR: 잊었나요?

en: Form Border
ko_KR: 폼 보더

en: Form Border Hover
ko_KR: 폼 보더 호버

en: Found in your Sendy application under Settings.
ko_KR: 설정 아래 Sendy 애플리케이션에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Frontend
ko_KR: 프런트엔드

en: Full Height
ko_KR: 전체 높이

en: Full Screen
ko_KR: 전체 화면

en: Full Size
ko_KR: 전체 크기

en: Full Width
ko_KR: 전체 너비

en: Full width content spans the width of the page from edge to edge. Fixed content is no wider than the Row Max Width set in the Global Settings.
ko_KR: 전체 너비 콘텐츠는 페이지의 너비가 끝에서 끝까지의 범위입니다. 고정된 콘텐츠는 일반 설정에서 설정된 행 최대 너비보다 넓지 않습니다.

en: Full width rows span the width of the page from edge to edge. Fixed rows are no wider than the Row Max Width set in the Global Settings.
ko_KR: 전체 너비 행은 페이지의 너비가 끝에서 끝까지의 범위입니다. 고정된 행은 일반 설정에서 설정된 행 최대 너비보다 넓지 않습니다.

en: Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체 화면

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General Style
ko_KR: 일반 스타일

[ctx: General settings form field label. Intended meaning: "Enable auto spacing for responsive layouts?"]
en: Enable Auto Spacing
ko_KR: 자동 간격 설정

[ctx: General settings form field label. Intended meaning: "Responsive layout enabled?"]
en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

[ctx: General settings form field label. Intended meaning: "Show page heading?"]
en: Show
ko_KR: 보이기

[ctx: Generic add button label for adding new content.]
en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Get Help
ko_KR: 지원 받기

en: Get More Features
ko_KR: 더 많은 기능 이용하기

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Get started by choosing a layout template to customize, or build a page from scratch by selecting the blank layout template.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정할 레이아웃 템플릿을 선택하여 시작하거나, 빈 레이아웃 템플릿을 선택하여 사전 준비 없이 페이지를 구축하세요.

en: Getting Started - Building your first page.
ko_KR: 시작하기 - 첫 페이지 구축하기.

en: Getting Started Video
ko_KR: 시작하기 비디오

en: Global CSS
ko_KR: 글로벌 CSS

en: Global JS
ko_KR: 글로벌 JS

en: Global Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Global Settings Edited
ko_KR: 글로벌 설정 편집됨

en: Global option '%s' updated
ko_KR: %s' 글로벌 옵션 업데이트 됨

en: Gradient
ko_KR: 그라디언트

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: HTML Element
ko_KR: HTML 요소

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Heading
ko_KR: 헤딩(Heading)

en: Heading Color
ko_KR: 헤딩 컬러

en: Heading Size
ko_KR: 헤딩 사이즈

en: Heading Style
ko_KR: 헤딩 스타일

en: Heading Tag
ko_KR: 헤딩 태그

en: Heading Text
ko_KR: 헤딩 텍스트

en: Heading Text Color
ko_KR: 헤딩 텍스트 컬러

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이(height)

en: Help Button
ko_KR: Help 버튼

en: Help Button Settings
ko_KR: Help 버튼 설정

en: Help Tour
ko_KR: Help 투어

en: Helpful Tools
ko_KR: 유용한 도구

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨김

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Highlight
ko_KR: 하이라이트

en: History
ko_KR: 히스토리

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 수평(가로)

en: Host
ko_KR: 호스트

en: Hover Color
ko_KR: 호버 컬러

[ctx: How many posts to skip.]
en: Offset
ko_KR: 오프셋

en: ID
ko_KR: 아이디

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Icon Color
ko_KR: 아이콘 컬러

en: Icon Colors
ko_KR: 아이콘 컬러

en: Icon Group
ko_KR: 아이콘 그룹

en: Icon Hover Color
ko_KR: 아이콘 호버 컬러

en: Icon Padding
ko_KR: 아이콘 패딩

en: Icon Position
ko_KR: 아이콘 위치

en: Icon Settings
ko_KR: 아이콘 설정

en: Icon Size
ko_KR: 아이콘 사이즈

en: Icon Structure
ko_KR: 아이콘 구조

en: Icon Style
ko_KR: 아이콘 스타일

en: Icon Width
ko_KR: 아이콘 너비

en: Icon can be overridden in the individual feature options.
ko_KR: 개별 추천 옵션에서 아이콘을 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Icons
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: If not specified, the "Question Mark" icon will be used.
ko_KR: 지정하지 않으면 "질문 표시" 아이콘이 사용됩니다.

en: If you can't find an answer, consider upgrading to a premium version of Beaver Builder. Our expert support team is waiting to answer your questions and help you build your website. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn More</a>.
ko_KR: 답변을 찾을 수 없는 경우 비버빌더 프리미엄 버전으로 업그레이드해 보십시오. 저희 전문 지원팀이 질문에 대답해드리고 귀하의 웹사이트 구축을 도와드리기 위해 대기하고 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">자세히 알아봅니다</a>.

en: If you do not see a colored star icon below there may be an issue with your KIT URL, or you have not added your sites domain to the CDN settings at fontawesome.com
ko_KR: 만일 아래에 색깔 있는 스타 아이콘이 없는 경우, KIT URL에 이슈가 있거나, 사이트 도메인이 fontawesome.com CDN 세팅에 도메인이 추가되지 않은 것이다.

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image Offset
ko_KR: 이미지 오프셋

en: Image Position
ko_KR: 이미지 위치

en: Image Size
ko_KR: 이미지 사이즈

en: Image Spacing
ko_KR: 이미지 간격

en: Image Width
ko_KR: 이미지 너비

[ctx: Image size.]
en: Full Size
ko_KR: 전체 크기

[ctx: Image size.]
en: Large
ko_KR: 대형

[ctx: Image size.]
en: Medium
ko_KR: 중형

[ctx: Image size.]
en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Image title attribute
ko_KR: 이미지 타이틀 속성

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import <strong>posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags</strong> from a WordPress export file.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 파일 내보내기에서 <strong>포스트, 페이지, 댓글, 사용자 지정 필드, 카테고리 및 태그</strong>를 가져옵니다.

en: Import Error!
ko_KR: 가져오기 오류!

[ctx: Indicator for global node templates.]
en: Global
ko_KR: 글로벌

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Input Field Padding
ko_KR: 인풋 필드 패딩

en: Input Text
ko_KR: 인풋 텍스트

en: Input Text Only
ko_KR: 인풋 텍스트 Only

en: Input Typography
ko_KR: 인풋 타이포그래피

en: Input Width
ko_KR: 라이트박스 내부 인풋 필드 최대 너비

en: Insert
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Installation URL
ko_KR: 설치 URL

en: Issue Detected
ko_KR: 이슈가 감지됨

en: Item
ko_KR: 아이템

en: Item Border
ko_KR: 아이템 보더

en: Item Size
ko_KR: 아이템 사이즈

en: Item Spacing
ko_KR: 아이템 간격

en: Items
ko_KR: 아이템

en: Join the Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 가입

en: Ken Burns
ko_KR: 켄 번즈

[ctx: Keyboard action to open save template form]
en: Save New Template
ko_KR: 새 템플릿 저장

[ctx: Keyboard action to save changes]
en: Save Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 저장

[ctx: Keyboard action to show saved tab]
en: Open Saved Tab
ko_KR: 저장된 탭 열기

en: Landing Pages
ko_KR: 랜딩 페이지

en: Landscape
ko_KR: 풍경

en: Large
ko_KR: 대형

en: Large &amp; Medium Devices Only
ko_KR: 대형 &amp; 중형 디바이스만 해당

en: Large Devices Only
ko_KR: 대형 디바이스만 해당

en: Launch Page Builder
ko_KR: 페이지 빌더 시작

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Layout CSS & Javascript
ko_KR: 레이아웃 CSS & Javascript

en: Layout CSS / Javascript
ko_KR: 레이아웃 CSS/Javascript

en: Layout Settings Edited
ko_KR: 레이아웃 설정 편집됨

en: Layout Templates
ko_KR: 레이아웃 템플릿

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 자세한 정보

en: Leave empty if you don't want to include a heading.
ko_KR: 헤딩(heading)을 포함하지 않으려면 비워 두십시오.

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Left & Right Sidebar
ko_KR: 왼쪽 & 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Left Bottom
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

en: Left Center
ko_KR: 왼쪽 가운데

en: Left Sidebar
ko_KR: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Left Top
ko_KR: 왼쪽 상단

en: Left of Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 왼쪽

en: Legacy
ko_KR: 레거시

en: Let's Get Building!
ko_KR: 구축을 시작합니다!

en: License
ko_KR: 라이선스

en: License Removed
ko_KR: 라이선스 제거됨

en: License key saved!
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 저장되었습니다!

en: Light
ko_KR: 밝음

en: Lightbox
ko_KR: 라이트박스

en: Line Color
ko_KR: 라인 컬러

en: Line Separator Style
ko_KR: 라인 구분자 스타일

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Link Color
ko_KR: 링크 컬러

en: Link Hover Background Color
ko_KR: 링크 호버 배경 컬러

en: Link Hover Color
ko_KR: 링크 호버 컬러

en: Link Padding
ko_KR: 링크 패딩

en: Link Text
ko_KR: 링크 텍스트

en: Link Type
ko_KR: 링크 유형

en: Link Typography
ko_KR: 링크 타이포그래피

en: Link URL
ko_KR: 링크 URL

en: Link to Doc
ko_KR: 문서(Doc)에 연결

en: Link type applies to how the image should be linked on click. You can choose a specific URL, the individual photo or a separate page with the photo.
ko_KR: 링크 유형은 클릭 시 이미지가 연결되는 방식에 적용됩니다. 특정 URL, 개별 사진 또는 사진이 있는 별도의 페이지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Link type.]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: List
ko_KR: 리스트

en: List Background Color
ko_KR: 리스트 배경 컬러

en: List ID
ko_KR: 목록 ID

en: List Icon
ko_KR: 리스트 아이콘

en: List Item
ko_KR: 리스트 아이템

en: List Item Heading Tag
ko_KR: 리스트 아이템 헤딩 태그

en: List Item Padding
ko_KR: 리스트 아이템 패딩

en: List Item Tags
ko_KR: 리스트 아이템 태그

en: List Items
ko_KR: 리스트 아이템

en: List Padding
ko_KR: 리스트 패딩

en: List Type
ko_KR: 리스트 타입

en: Locked
ko_KR: 잠겨 있음

en: Logged In User
ko_KR: 로그인된 사용자

en: Logged Out User
ko_KR: 로그아웃된 사용자

en: Logic
ko_KR: 로직

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Login Button
ko_KR: 로그인 버튼

en: Login Form
ko_KR: 로그인 폼

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Logout Button
ko_KR: 로그아웃 버튼

en: Loop
ko_KR: 반복재생

[ctx: MailChimp list group.]
en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Mailjet API settings
ko_KR: 메일젯(Mailjet) API 설정

en: Mailjet subscription failed. Email address = %1$s; List ID = %2$s.
ko_KR: 메일젯(Mailjet) 가입 실패. Email address = %1$s; List ID = %2$s.

en: Make this saved row or module global?
ko_KR: 저장된 행 또는 모듈을 글로벌로 설정하겠습니까?

en: Manage Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 관리

en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Margins
ko_KR: 마진

en: Max Width
ko_KR: 최대 너비

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중형

en: Medium &amp; Small Devices Only
ko_KR: 중형 &amp; 소형 디바이스만 해당

en: Medium Device Breakpoint
ko_KR: 중형 기기 중단점

en: Medium Devices Only
ko_KR: 중형 디바이스만 해당

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Menu Alignment
ko_KR: 메뉴 정렬

en: Menu Background Color
ko_KR: 메뉴 배경 컬러

en: Menu Background Color (Mobile)
ko_KR: 메뉴 배경 컬러 (모바일)

en: Menu Button
ko_KR: 메뉴 버튼

en: Menu Name
ko_KR: 메뉴 이름

en: Menu Order
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Message Sent!
ko_KR: 메시지가 전송되었습니다!

en: Message failed. Please try again.
ko_KR: 메시지가 실패되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Missing header or wrong module type!
ko_KR: 누락된 헤더 또는 잘못된 모듈 타입!

en: Module
ko_KR: 모듈

en: Module Saved!
ko_KR: 모듈이 저장되었습니다!

[ctx: Module name]
en: %s Added
ko_KR: %s 추가됨

[ctx: Module name]
en: %s Deleted
ko_KR: %s 삭제됨

[ctx: Module name]
en: %s Duplicated
ko_KR: %s 복제됨

[ctx: Module name]
en: %s Edited
ko_KR: %s 편집됨

[ctx: Module name]
en: %s Moved
ko_KR: %s 이동됨

en: Modules
ko_KR: 모듈

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

en: Move Column
ko_KR: 칼럼 이동

en: Move your mouse over rows, columns or modules to edit and interact with them.
ko_KR: 행, 열 또는 모듈을 편집하고 상호 작용하려면 마우스를 위로 옮겨 놓습니다.

en: Multiple Products
ko_KR: 여러 상품

en: My Account
ko_KR: 내 계정

en: NOTE:
ko_KR: 참고:

en: NOTE: Not all custom post types may be supported.
ko_KR: 참고: 일부 사용자 지정 게시물 유형은 지원되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name Field Placeholder
ko_KR: 이름 필드 플레이스홀더

en: Name Field Text
ko_KR: 이름 필드 텍스트

en: Need Some Help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: Never
ko_KR: 없음

en: New Column
ko_KR: 새 칼럼

en: New Row
ko_KR: 새 행

en: New Window
ko_KR: 새 창

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Next testimonial.
ko_KR: 다음 추천

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No Group
ko_KR: 그룹이 없음

en: No Thanks
ko_KR: 아니요, 감사합니다

en: No results found.
ko_KR: 결과가 없습니다.

en: No saved columns found.
ko_KR: 저장된 칼럼을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No saved modules found.
ko_KR: 저장된 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No saved rows found.
ko_KR: 저장된 행을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Not Active!
ko_KR: 활성 상태가 아닙니다!

en: Note: Please read the following info on email deliverability for this module.
ko_KR: 노트: 이 모듈의 이메일 배달 가능 여부에 대한 다음 정보를 읽어주세요.

en: Nothing will display if left empty.
ko_KR: 비워두면 아무것도 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Now that you know the basics, you're ready to start building! If at any time you need help, click the help icon in the upper right corner to access the help menu. Happy building!
ko_KR: 이제 기본 사항을 숙지했으니 구축을 시작할 준비가 되었습니다! 도움이 필요하면 언제든지 오른쪽 상단에 있는 도움말 아이콘을 클릭하여 도움말 메뉴에 액세스하세요. 즐겁게 구축하세요!

en: Number Border Radius
ko_KR: 보더 래디어스 넘버

en: Number Counter
ko_KR: 숫자 카운터

en: Number Spacing
ko_KR: 숫자 간격

en: Number Typography
ko_KR: 숫자 타이포그래피

en: Number of Products
ko_KR: 상품 개수

en: On Hover
ko_KR: 호버 시

en: Once you're finished, click the Done button to publish your changes, save a draft or revert back to the last published state.
ko_KR: 작업을 마친 후에 변경 사항을 게시하거나, 초안을 저장하거나 마지막 게시된 상태로 되돌리려면 완료 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Optional
ko_KR: 선택적(Optional)

en: Optional. Choose an appropriate HTML5 content sectioning element to use for each post to improve accessibility and machine-readability.
ko_KR: 선택 사항. 접근성과 기계 판독성을 향상시키기 위해 각 게시물에 사용할 HTML5 내용 섹션 구성 요소를 선택하세요.

en: Optional. Choose an appropriate Heading Tag for each Post Title.
ko_KR: 선택. 각 포스트 타이틀에 적합한 헤딩 태그를 선택하세요.

en: Optional. Set the <a%s>capability</a> required for users to view this column.
ko_KR: 선택 사항. 이 칼럼을 보기 위해 사용자에게 필요한 <a%s>권한</a>을 설정합니다.

en: Optional. Set the <a%s>capability</a> required for users to view this module.
ko_KR: 선택 사항. 이 모듈을 보기 위해 사용자에게 필요한 <a%s>권한</a>을 설정합니다.

en: Optional. Set the <a%s>capability</a> required for users to view this row.
ko_KR: 선택 사항. 이 행을 보기 위해 사용자에게 필요한 <a%s>권한</a>을 설정합니다.

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Order By
ko_KR: 순서

en: Overlay Color
ko_KR: 오버레이 색상

en: Override network settings?
ko_KR: 네트워크 설정을 다시 정의하겠습니까?

en: Padding
ko_KR: 패딩

en: Pages &rarr; Add New
ko_KR: 페이지 &rarr; 새로 추가

en: Panorama
ko_KR: 파노라마

en: Password
ko_KR: 패스워드

en: Password Field Text
ko_KR: 패스워드 필드 텍스트

en: Paste color here...
ko_KR: 여기에 색상을 붙여 넣습니다...

en: Pause On Hover
ko_KR: 호버 시 일시정지

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화(번호)

en: Phone Field
ko_KR: 전화(번호) 필드

en: Phone Field Placeholder
ko_KR: 전화(번호) 필드 플레이스홀더

en: Photo
ko_KR: 사진

en: Photo Border
ko_KR: 사진 보더

[ctx: Photo Crop.]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Photo File
ko_KR: 사진 파일

en: Photo Page
ko_KR: 사진 페이지

en: Photo Selected
ko_KR: 사진 선택됨

en: Photo Source
ko_KR: 사진 출처

en: Photo Spacing
ko_KR: 사진 간격

en: Photo URL
ko_KR: 사진 URL

[ctx: Photo size.]
en: Large
ko_KR: 대형

en: Photos
ko_KR: 사진

en: Photos Selected
ko_KR: 사진 선택됨

en: Pick a font...
ko_KR: 폰트를 선택하세요...

en: Placeholder Text
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 텍스트

en: Play Button
ko_KR: 재생 버튼

en: Play/Pause
ko_KR: 재생/일시정지

en: Please Wait...
ko_KR: 기다려 주시기 바랍니다...

en: Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.
ko_KR: 당신이 로봇이 아닌 것을 확인하기 위해 캡차를 체크해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please connect an account before saving.
ko_KR: 저장하기 전에 계정을 연결하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter a color first.
ko_KR: 먼저 색상을 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter a message.
ko_KR: 메시지를 입력하 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter a subject.
ko_KR: 제목을 입력해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일을 입력해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter a valid email.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
ko_KR: 유효한 전화번호를 입력해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter at least one tag before saving.
ko_KR: 저장하기 전에 하나 이상의 태그를 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter your name.
ko_KR: 이름을 입력해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter your password.
ko_KR: 패스워드를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter your username/email.
ko_KR: 유저네임/이메일을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please register this website with AWeber to get your Authorization Code. <a%s>Register Now</a>
ko_KR: 승인 코드를 받으려면 AWeber에 이 웹사이트를 등록하시기 바랍니다. <a%s>지금 등록</a>

en: Please select a list before saving.
ko_KR: 저장하기 전에 목록을 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please select an account before saving.
ko_KR: 저장하기 전에 계정을 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please select either a background layout or content layout before submitting.
ko_KR: 제출하기 전에 배경 레이아웃 또는 콘텐츠 레이아웃을 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please specify a poster image if Video Lightbox is enabled.
ko_KR: 비디오 라이트 박스가 활성화된 경우 포스터 이미지를 지정하세요.

en: Please subscribe to enable automatic updates for this plugin.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인에 대한 자동 업데이트를 설정하려면 가입하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please type "uninstall" in the box below to confirm that you really want to uninstall the page builder and all of its data.
ko_KR: 페이지 빌더 및 모든 해당 데이터를 정말 제거할지 확인하려면 아래 상자에 “설치 제거”를 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: Plugin Branding
ko_KR: 플러그인 브랜딩

en: Plugin Icon URL
ko_KR: 플러그인 아이콘 URL

en: Plugin Name
ko_KR: 플러그인 이름

[ctx: Plugin action link label.]
en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

[ctx: Plugin setup page: Delete icon set.]
en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

[ctx: Plugin setup page: Modules.]
en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Plugins Page
ko_KR: 플러그인 페이지

en: Portrait
ko_KR: 세로 방향

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Post Alignment
ko_KR: 포스트 정렬

en: Post Content
ko_KR: 포스트 콘텐츠

en: Post Padding
ko_KR: 포스트 패딩

en: Post Spacing
ko_KR: 포스트 간격

en: Post Title
ko_KR: 포스트 타이틀

en: Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Post Types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Poster Image must be specified for the Lightbox to work.
ko_KR: 라이트 박스가 작동하려면 포스터 이미지를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Posts
ko_KR: 포스트

en: Posts Carousel
ko_KR: 포스트 캐러셀

en: Posts Slider
ko_KR: 포스트 슬라이더

en: Posts Title Tag
ko_KR: 포스트 타이틀 태그

en: Premium Features
ko_KR: 프리미엄 기능

en: Prerelease Updates
ko_KR: 프리릴리즈 업데이트

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Previous testimonial.
ko_KR: 이전 추천

en: Price Option 2
ko_KR: 가격 옵션 2

en: Price Style
ko_KR: 가격 스타일

en: Pricing Options
ko_KR: 가격 옵션

en: Pricing Table
ko_KR: 가격 테이블

en: Pro Icons
ko_KR: 프로 아이콘

en: Product Category
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리

en: Product Category IDs to include
ko_KR: 포함할 상품 카테고리 ID

en: Product Category Sort Direction
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리 정렬 방향

en: Product ID
ko_KR: 상품 ID

en: Product IDs
ko_KR: 상품 IDs

en: Product Page
ko_KR: 상품 페이지

en: Products IDs
ko_KR: 상품 IDs

en: Products Source
ko_KR: 상품 출처

en: Products per page
ko_KR: 페이지 당 제품

en: Publish
ko_KR: 공개

en: Publish Changes
ko_KR: 변경 내용 공개

en: Publish Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 공개

en: Publish Your Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 공개

en: Pull images from the WordPress media library or a gallery on your SmugMug site by inserting the RSS feed URL from SmugMug. The RSS feed URL can be accessed by using the get a link function in your SmugMug gallery.
ko_KR: SmugMug에서 RSS 피드 URL을 삽입하여 워드프레스 미디어 라이브러리 또는 귀하의 SmugMug 사이트의 갤러리에서 이미지를 가져옵니다. RSS 피드 URL은 SmugMug 갤러리에서 링크 가져오기 기능을 사용하여 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Radius
ko_KR: 래디어스

en: Random
ko_KR: 랜덤

en: Random Bars
ko_KR: 랜덤 바

en: Random Boxes
ko_KR: 랜덤 박스

en: Randomize Photos
ko_KR: 사진 임의 지정

en: Recent Products
ko_KR: 최근 상품

en: Redirect to search page
ko_KR: 검색 페이지로 리디렉트

en: Regular
ko_KR: 일반

en: Remember me
ko_KR: 기억하기

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거하기

en: Remove Account
ko_KR: 계정 제거

en: Render a WordPress audio shortcode.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 오디오 단축 코드를 렌더링합니다.

en: Render a WordPress or embedable video.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 또는 포함된 비디오를 렌더링합니다.

en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Replace
ko_KR: 대체

en: Replace Existing Layout
ko_KR: 기존 레이아웃 대체

en: Replace Video
ko_KR: 비디오 대체

en: Reset Column Widths
ko_KR: 칼럼 너비 재설정

en: Responsive Breakpoint
ko_KR: 반응형 중단점

en: Responsive Dropdowns
ko_KR: 반응형 드롭다운

en: Responsive Layout
ko_KR: 반응형 레이아웃

en: Results
ko_KR: 결과

en: Reversed
ko_KR: 반대로

en: Revision Restored
ko_KR: 리비전 복원됨

en: Ribbon
ko_KR: 리본

en: Ribbon Background Color
ko_KR: 리본 배경 컬러

en: Ribbon Position
ko_KR: 리본 위치

en: Ribbon Style
ko_KR: 리본 스타일

en: Ribbon Text
ko_KR: 리본 텍스트

en: Ribbon Text Color
ko_KR: 리본 텍스트 컬러

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Right Bottom
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Right Center
ko_KR: 오른쪽 가운데

en: Right Sidebar
ko_KR: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Right Top
ko_KR: 오른쪽 상단

en: Right of Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 오른쪽

en: Row
ko_KR: 행

en: Row Actions
ko_KR: 행 액션

en: Row Added
ko_KR: 행 추가됨

en: Row Deleted
ko_KR: 행 삭제됨

en: Row Duplicated
ko_KR: 행 복제됨

en: Row Edited
ko_KR: 행 편집됨

en: Row Moved
ko_KR: 행 이동됨

en: Row Saved!
ko_KR: 행이 저장되었습니다!

en: Row Settings
ko_KR: 행 설정

en: Rows
ko_KR: 행

en: Sale Products
ko_KR: 세일 상품

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save As...
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save Branding
ko_KR: 브랜딩 저장

en: Save Cache Clearing Tool Settings
ko_KR: 캐시 지우기 도구 설정 저장

en: Save Changes and Exit
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장 및 종료

en: Save Column
ko_KR: 칼럼 저장

en: Save Core Template
ko_KR: 핵심 템플릿 저장

en: Save Draft
ko_KR: 초안 저장

en: Save Help Button Settings
ko_KR: Help 버튼 설정 저장

en: Save Icon Settings
ko_KR: 아이콘 설정 저장

en: Save License Key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 저장

en: Save Module
ko_KR: 모듈 저장

en: Save Module Settings
ko_KR: 모듈 설정 저장

en: Save New Template
ko_KR: 새로운 템플릿 저장

en: Save Post Types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 저장

en: Save Prerelease Settings
ko_KR: 프리릴리즈 설정 저장

en: Save Row
ko_KR: 행 저장

en: Save Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 저장

en: Save Template Settings
ko_KR: 템플릿 설정 저장

en: Save User Access Settings
ko_KR: 사용자 액세스 설정 저장

en: Save With Errors
ko_KR: 에러와 함께 저장

en: Save, export, and reuse full-page layouts, rows, and modules.
ko_KR: 전체 페이지 레이아웃, 행 및 모듈을 저장, 내보내기 및 재사용합니다.

en: Saved
ko_KR: 저장소

en: Saved Columns
ko_KR: 저장된 칼럼

en: Saved Module
ko_KR: 저장된 모듈

en: Saved Modules
ko_KR: 저장된 모듈

en: Saved Row
ko_KR: 저장된 행

en: Saved Rows
ko_KR: 저장된 행

en: Saved Templates
ko_KR: 저장된 템플릿

en: Saving...
ko_KR: 저장 중...

en: Scale
ko_KR: 배율

en: Scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Icons
ko_KR: 검색 아이콘

en: Search Modules
ko_KR: 서치 모듈

en: Search...
ko_KR: 검색...

en: See the %s for more information.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 %s를 참조하세요.

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select Audio
ko_KR: 오디오 선택

en: Select File
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Select Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택

en: Select Photo
ko_KR: 사진 선택

en: Select Photos
ko_KR: 사진 선택

en: Select Video
ko_KR: 비디오 선택

en: Select a city
ko_KR: 도시명 선택

en: Select the post types you would like the builder to work with.
ko_KR: 빌더로 작업할 게시물 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Separator
ko_KR: 세퍼레이터

en: Separator Line Color
ko_KR: 구분 선 컬러

en: Service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Setting this to yes will make all of the columns in this group the same height regardless of how much content is in each of them.
ko_KR: 예로 설정하면 각 열의 콘텐츠 분량에 상관없이 이 그룹의 모든 칼럼 높이가 동일하게 맞춰집니다.

en: Settings could not be saved.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장할 수 없음.

en: Settings updated!
ko_KR: 설정이 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Shadow
ko_KR: 그림자

en: Shared Styles
ko_KR: 공유된 스타일

en: ShortCode
ko_KR: 숏코드

en: Show
ko_KR: 보이기

en: Show Artist Name
ko_KR: 아티스트 이름 보기

en: Show Caption
ko_KR: 캡션 보이기

en: Show Forget Password Link
ko_KR: 패스워드 찾기 링크 보이기

en: Show List Separator
ko_KR: 리스트 구분선 보이기

en: Show Logout Button
ko_KR: 로그아웃 버튼 보이기

en: Show Play/Pause
ko_KR: 재생/일시정지 보이기

en: Show Playlist
ko_KR: 재생 목록 보이기

en: Show Remember Login
ko_KR: 로그인 기억하기 보이기

en: Show Ribbon
ko_KR: 리본 보이기

en: Show Saved Column Categories?
ko_KR: 저장된 칼럼 카테고리를 보일까요?

en: Show Saved Module Categories?
ko_KR: 저장된 모듈 카테고리를 표시할까요?

en: Show Saved Row Categories?
ko_KR: 저장된 행 카테고리를 보일까요?

en: Show Thumbnail
ko_KR: 축소판 그림 보기

en: Show Track Numbers
ko_KR: 트랙 번호 보이기

en: Show Video on Lightbox
ko_KR: 라이트박스에 비디오 보이기

en: Show title attribute on mouse hover
ko_KR: 마우스 호버 시 타이틀 속성 보이기

en: Shuffle
ko_KR: 셔플(Shuffle)

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Single Product
ko_KR: 단일 상품

en: Singular
ko_KR: 싱귤러(Singular)

en: Size
ko_KR: 사이즈

en: Skip this many posts that match the specified criteria.
ko_KR: 많은 게시물이 지정한 기준에 부합하면 이 과정을 건너 뛰세요.

en: Slide Horizontal
ko_KR: 가로로 밀기

en: Slide Vertical
ko_KR: 세로로 밀기

en: Slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼

[ctx: Slideshow transition type.]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Slow
ko_KR: 느리게

en: Small Device Breakpoint
ko_KR: 소형 기기 중단점

en: Small Devices Only
ko_KR: 소형 디바이스만 해당

en: Solid
ko_KR: 솔리드

en: Some bad characters were found in the xml file
ko_KR: xml 파일에 bad characters가 발견되었습니다.

en: Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못됐습니다. 입력한 내용을 확인한 후 다시 시도해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Sort Product Category By
ko_KR: 상품 범주 정렬 By

[ctx: Sort by.]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Source
ko_KR: 소스

en: Spacing
ko_KR: 간격

en: Speed
ko_KR: 속도

[ctx: Speed.]
en: Medium
ko_KR: 중형

en: Square
ko_KR: 정방형

en: Stacked Layout
ko_KR: 스택 레이아웃

en: Stacking Order
ko_KR: 겹쳐져 있는 순서

en: Standard Modules
ko_KR: 표준 모듈

en: Start typing...
ko_KR: 입력 시작...

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Subject Field Placeholder
ko_KR: 제목 필드 플레이스홀더

en: Submit for Review
ko_KR: 검토용으로 제출

en: Subscribe Form
ko_KR: 구독 폼

en: Subscribe Form Signup
ko_KR: 구독 폼 등록

en: Subscribe Now
ko_KR: 지금 구독

en: Subscribe!
ko_KR: 구독!

en: Subscription has been updated. Please check your email for further instructions.
ko_KR: 구독(Subscription)이 업데이트되었습니다. 자세한 내용은 전자 메일을 확인해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Tabs
ko_KR: 탭(Tabs)

en: Take a Tour
ko_KR: 둘러보기

en: Technology
ko_KR: 테크놀로지

en: Template Saved!
ko_KR: 템플릿이 저장되었습니다!

en: Template Settings
ko_KR: 템플릿 설정

[ctx: Template edit form field label. Is template premium one?]
en: Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄

[ctx: Template edit form field label. Template name.]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: Template name.]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

[ctx: Templates list column label.]
en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

[ctx: Templates list column label.]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: Templates list column label. Is template premium one?]
en: Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄

en: Testimonial
ko_KR: 추천(Testimonial)

en: Testimonials
ko_KR: 추천(Testimonials)

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 컬러

en: Text Editor
ko_KR: 텍스트 편집기

en: Text Padding
ko_KR: 텍스트 패딩

en: Text Spacing
ko_KR: 텍스트 간격

en: Thank you for choosing Beaver Builder and welcome to the colony! Find some helpful information below. Also, to the left are the Page Builder settings options.
ko_KR: 비버빌더를 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다. 사용을 환영합니다! 아래의 유용한 정보를 참조하세요. 또한 왼쪽에는 페이지 빌더 설정 옵션이 있습니다.

en: Thanks for your message! We’ll be in touch soon.
ko_KR: 메시지 감사합니다! 곧 연락드리겠습니다.

en: The <strong>Beaver Builder</strong> plugin requires WordPress version 4.6 or greater. Please update WordPress before activating the plugin.
ko_KR: <strong>비버빌더</strong> 플러그인에는 워드프레스 버전 3.5 이상이 필요합니다. 플러그인을 활성화하기 전에 워드프레스를 업데이트하시기 바랍니다.

en: The Beaver Builder Booster plugin is not compatible with your host.
ko_KR: 비버빌더 부스터 플러그인은 당신의 호스트와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The ID of the list you would like users to subscribe to. The ID of a list can be found under "View all lists" in the section named ID.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 가입하도록 할 목록의 ID입니다. 목록 ID는 ID라는 이름의 섹션에 있는 “모든 목록 보기”에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: The Templates admin menu has been renamed to Builder and split into useful sections for working with templates, rows and modules.
ko_KR: 템플릿 어드민 메뉴는 빌더(Builder)로 이름이 변경되었으며, 템플릿, 행 그리고 모듈 작업에 유용한 섹션으로 분할되었습니다.

en: The Tools button lets you save a template, duplicate a layout, edit the settings for a layout or edit the global settings.
ko_KR: 도구 버튼을 사용하여 템플릿 저장, 레이아웃 복제, 레이아웃 설정 편집 또는 일반 설정 편집을 할 수 있습니다.

en: The URL where your Sendy application is installed (e.g. http://mywebsite.com/sendy).
ko_KR: Sendy 애플리케이션이 설치된 URL입니다(예: http://mywebsite.com/sendy).

en: The alignment that will apply to all elements within the callout.
ko_KR: 콜아웃 내의 모든 요소에 적용되는 정렬.

en: The browser width at which the layout will adjust for medium devices such as tablets.
ko_KR: 태블릿과 같은 중형 기기에 맞춰 조절되는 레이아웃에서 브라우저 너비입니다.

en: The browser width at which the layout will adjust for small devices such as phones.
ko_KR: 폰과 같은 소형 기기에 맞춰 조절되는 레이아웃에서 브라우저 너비입니다.

en: The builder does not delete the post meta <code>_fl_builder_data</code>, <code>_fl_builder_draft</code> and <code>_fl_builder_enabled</code> in case you want to reinstall it later. If you do, the builder will rebuild all of its data using those meta values.
ko_KR: 나중에 다시 설치하려는 경우, 빌더는 포스트 메타 <code>_fl_builder_data</code>, <code>_fl_builder_draft</code> 및 <code>_fl_builder_enabled</code>를 삭제하지 않습니다. 다시 설치하면, 빌더가 해당 메타 값을 사용하여 모든 데이터를 다시 구축합니다.

en: The email address associated with your Mad Mimi account.
ko_KR: Mad Mimi 계정에 연결된 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The fastest way to find an answer to a question is to see if someone's already answered it!
ko_KR: 질문의 답변을 찾는 가장 빠른 방법은 누군가 이미 답변했는지 확인하는 것입니다!

[ctx: The first %s stands for custom branded "Page Builder" name. The second %s stands for the post type name.]
en: %1$s is currently active for this %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s는 현재 %2$s를 위해 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: The host you chose when you signed up for your account. Check your welcome email if you forgot it. Please enter it without the initial http:// (e.g. demo.ip-zone.com).
ko_KR: 계정 가입 시 선택한 호스트입니다. 잊어버린 경우 시작 이메일을 확인하시기 바랍니다. 맨 앞의 http://(예: demo.ip-zone.com) 없이 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: The host you chose when you signed up for your account. Check your welcome email if you forgot it. Please enter it without the initial http:// (for example: demo.campayn.com).
ko_KR: 계정 가입 시 선택한 호스트입니다. 잊어버린 경우 시작 이메일을 확인하시기 바랍니다. 맨 앞의 http://(예: demo.campayn.com) 없이 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: The layout is currently being saved
ko_KR: 레이아웃이 현재 저장 중입니다.

en: The max width of the ajax result container.
ko_KR: ajax 결과 컨테이너의 최대 너비

en: The max width of the input field inside the lightbox.
ko_KR: 라이트박스 내부 인풋필드 최대 너비

en: The max width of the search form container.
ko_KR: 검색 폼 컨테이너의 최대 너비.

en: The order of the columns in this group when they are stacked for small devices.
ko_KR: 소형 기기에서 겹쳐지는 경우 이 그룹에서의 열 순서입니다.

en: The settings you are currently editing will not be saved if you navigate away from this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 나가면 현제 편집 중인 설정은 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Theme Branding
ko_KR: 테마 브랜딩

en: Theme Company Name
ko_KR: 테마 회사 이름

en: Theme Company URL
ko_KR: 테마 회사 URL

en: Theme Description
ko_KR: 테마 설명

en: Theme Name
ko_KR: 테마 이름

en: Theme Screenshot URL
ko_KR: 테마 스크린샷 URL

en: There was a problem retrieving your lists. Please check your API credentials.
ko_KR: 귀하의 목록을 검색하는 데 문제가 있었습니다. API 자격 증명을 확인하기 바랍니다.

en: There was an error connecting to AWeber. Please try again.
ko_KR: AWeber 연결 오류가 있었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: There was an error connecting to Infusionsoft. %s
ko_KR: Infusionsoft 연결 오류가 있었습니다. %s

en: There was an error connecting to SendinBlue. Please try again.
ko_KR: SendinBlue 연결 오류가 있었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: There was an error retrieveing your lists.
ko_KR: 귀하의 목록을 검색하는 데 오류가 있었습니다.

en: There was an error searching contact from Drip. %s
ko_KR: Drip에서 연락처 검색 오류가 있었습니다. %s

en: There was an error subscribing to AWeber. %s
ko_KR: AWeber 가입 오류가 있었습니다. %s

en: There was an error subscribing to AWeber. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: AWeber 가입 오류가 있었습니다. 계정이 더 이상 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to ActiveCampaign. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: ActiveCampaign 구독에 오류가 있습니다. 계정이 더 이상 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to Campaign Monitor.
ko_KR: Campaign Monitor 가입 오류가 있었습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to Campaign Monitor. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: Campaign Monitor 가입 오류가 있었습니다. 계정이 더 이상 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to Campayn. %s
ko_KR: Campayn 가입 오류가 있었습니다. %s

en: There was an error subscribing to Campayn. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: Campayn 가입 오류가 있었습니다. 계정이 더 이상 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to Constant Contact. %s
ko_KR: Constant Contact 가입 오류가 있었습니다. %s

en: There was an error subscribing to Constant Contact. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: Constant Contact 가입 오류가 있었습니다. 계정이 더 이상 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to ConvertKit. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: ConvertKit 가입 오류가 있었습니다. 계정이 더 이상 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to Drip. %s
ko_KR: Drip 가입 오류가 있었습니다. %s

en: There was an error subscribing to Drip. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: Drip 가입 오류가 있었습니다. 계정이 더 이상 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to GetResponse. %s
ko_KR: GetResponse 가입 오류가 있었습니다. %s

en: There was an error subscribing to GetResponse. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: GetResponse 가입 오류가 있었습니다. 계정이 더 이상 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to Hatchbuck.
ko_KR: Hatchbuck 가입 오류가 있었습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to Hatchbuck. The API key is invalid.
ko_KR: Hatchbuck 가입 오류가 있었습니다. API 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to Hatchbuck. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: Hatchbuck 가입 오류가 있었습니다. 계정이 더 이상 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to Infusionsoft. %s
ko_KR: Infusionsoft 가입 오류가 있었습니다. %s

en: There was an error subscribing to Infusionsoft. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: Infusionsoft 가입 오류가 있었습니다. 계정이 더 이상 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to Mad Mimi. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: Mad Mimi 가입 오류가 있었습니다. 계정이 더 이상 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to MailChimp. %s
ko_KR: MailChimp 가입 오류가 있었습니다. %s

en: There was an error subscribing to MailChimp. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: MailChimp 가입 오류가 있었습니다. 계정이 더 이상 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to MailerLite.
ko_KR: MailerLite에 구독하는 중에 오류가 있습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to Mailerjet. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: 메일러젯(Mailerjet)을 구독하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 그 계정은 더 이상 연결되지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to Mailrelay. %s
ko_KR: Mailrelay 가입 오류가 있었습니다. %s

en: There was an error subscribing to Mailrelay. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: Mailrelay 가입 오류가 있었습니다. 계정이 더 이상 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to SendinBlue. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: SendinBlue 가입 오류가 있었습니다. 계정이 더 이상 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to Sendy. %s
ko_KR: Sendy 가입 오류가 있었습니다. %s

en: There was an error subscribing to Sendy. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: Sendy 가입 오류가 있었습니다. 계정이 더 이상 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to iContact. %s
ko_KR: iContact 가입 오류가 있었습니다. %s

en: There was an error subscribing to iContact. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: iContact 가입 오류가 있었습니다. 계정이 더 이상 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing. MailPoet is not installed.
ko_KR: 가입 오류가 있었습니다. MailPoet이 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing. Please try again.
ko_KR: 가입 오류가 있었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: There was an error subscribing. The account is no longer connected.
ko_KR: 가입 오류가 있었습니다. 계정이 더 이상 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There's a wonderful community of "Beaver Builders" out there and we'd love it if <em>you</em> joined us!
ko_KR: “비버빌더(Beaver Builder)”라는 멋진 커뮤니티가 있습니다. <em>당신</em>도 가입하시면 좋겠습니다!

[ctx: Third party service such as MailChimp.]
en: Error: Missing service type.
ko_KR: 오류: 누락된 서비스 유형.

en: This applies to all list items, but can be overridden individually.
ko_KR: 이것은 모든 리스트 아이템에 적용되지만, 개별적으로 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: This applies to all sites on the network.
ko_KR: 해당 네트워크에 있는 모든 사이트에 적용됩니다.

en: This column has visibility rules
ko_KR: 이 칼럼에는 visibility 규칙이 있습니다.

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
ko_KR: WXR 파일, 없거나 잘못된 WXR 버전 번호로 나타나지 않습니다.

en: This domain appears to be blocked for kit %s
ko_KR: 이 도메인이 키트 %s에 대해 차단된 것 같습니다.

en: This field is required.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 필수입니다.

en: This is used as the menu aria attribute for accessibility and label for responsive menus.
ko_KR: 이것은 접근성을 위한 메뉴 아리아(aria) 속성과 반응성 메뉴의 라벨로 사용된다.

en: This only applies to this site. Please visit the Network Admin Settings to clear the cache for all sites on the network.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에만 적용됩니다. 해당 네트워크에 있는 모든 사이트에 대한 캐시를 지우려면 네트워크 관리자 설정을 방문하시기 바랍니다.

en: This overrides the setting that applies to all list items.
ko_KR: 이것은 모든 리스트 아이템에 적용되는 설정을 재정의합니다.

en: This setting is the minimum height of the form. Content will expand the height automatically.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 폼의 최소 높이 입니다. 콘텐츠는 자동으로 높이를 확장합니다.

en: This version of the <strong>Beaver Builder</strong> plugin is not compatible with WordPress Multisite. <a%s>Please upgrade</a> to the Multisite version of this plugin.
ko_KR: <strong>비버빌더</strong> 플러그인의 이 버전은 워드프레스 멀티사이트와 호환되지 않습니다. 이 플러그인의 멀티사이트 버전으로 <a%s>업그레이드하시기 바랍니다</a>.

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Time Rail
ko_KR: 타임 레일 (Time Rail)

en: Timer
ko_KR: 타이머

en: Title
ko_KR: 타이틀

en: Title Style
ko_KR: 타이틀 스타일

en: Title Tag
ko_KR: 타이틀 태그

en: Title Typography
ko_KR: 타이틀 타이포그래피

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Tooltip
ko_KR: 툴팁

en: Tooltip Icon Color
ko_KR: 툴팁 아이콘 컬러

en: Tooltip Icon Size
ko_KR: 툴팁 아이콘 사이즈

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Top Center
ko_KR: 상단 중앙

en: Top Left
ko_KR: 상단 왼쪽

en: Top Rated Products
ko_KR: 최고 평가 상품

en: Top Ribbon Padding
ko_KR: 상단 리본 패딩

en: Top Right
ko_KR: 상단 오른쪽

en: Top Shape Layer
ko_KR: 상단 모양 레이어

en: Topography
ko_KR: 지형(topography)

en: Transition
ko_KR: 전환

en: Transition Speed
ko_KR: 전환 속도

en: Transition Speed should be less than the Delay value.
ko_KR: 전환(Transition) 속도는 딜레이(Delay) 값보다 작아야 한다.

en: Transition value should be lower than Delay value.
ko_KR: 전환(Transition) 값은 딜레이(Delay) 값보다 낮아야 합니다.

en: Type
ko_KR: 형식

[ctx: Type of template.]
en: Prebuilt %ss
ko_KR: 프리빌트(Prebuilt) %ss

en: Typography
ko_KR: 타이포그래피

en: UPDATES UNAVAILABLE! Please subscribe or enter your license key below to enable automatic updates.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 사용할 수 없습니다! 자동 업데이트를 설정하려면 가입하거나 아래 라이선스 키를 입력하세요.

en: UPDATES UNAVAILABLE! Your subscription is active but this domain has been deactivated. Please reactivate this domain in your account to enable automatic updates.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 사용할 수 없습니다! 가입이 설정되었습니다. 하지만 이 도메인은 비활성화되어 있습니다. 자동 업데이트를 설정하려면 계정에서 이 도메인을 다시 활성화하시기 바랍니다

en: Unable to connect to Mad Mimi. Please check your credentials.
ko_KR: Mad Mimi에 연결할 수 없습니다. 자격 증명을 확인하기 바랍니다.

en: Unable to find Themer, is it installed and activated?
ko_KR: 테머(Themer)를 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치 및 활성화가 되어있습니까?

en: Uninstall
ko_KR: 설치 제거

en: Update Global CSS/JS
ko_KR: 글로벌 CSS/JS 업데이트

en: Update Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 업데이트

en: Updates &amp; Support Subscription
ko_KR: 업데이트 및 지원 가입

en: Updates for Beaver Builder will not work as you appear to have %s activated but it is not in your available downloads.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 활성화되어 있는 것처럼 보이지만, 사용 가능한 다운로드가 없기 때문에 비버빌더에 대한 업데이트는 되지 않을 것입니다.

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upload a photo or display one from the media library.
ko_KR: 사진을 업로드하거나 미디어 라이브러리의 사진을 표시하세요.

en: Use an easy drag-and-drop builder to edit content on this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 콘텐츠를 편집하려면 쉬운 끌어서 놓기 빌더를 사용하세요.

en: Use image filename if left blank
ko_KR: 공란일 경우 이미지 파일명을 사용

en: Use the Add Content button to open the content panel and add new row layouts, modules or widgets.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 패널을 열고 새 행 레이아웃, 모듈 또는 위젯을 추가하려면 콘텐츠 추가 버튼을 사용합니다.

en: Use the Templates button to pick a new template or append one to your layout. Appending will insert a new template at the end of your existing page content.
ko_KR: 새 템플릿을 선택하거나 레이아웃에 템플릿을 추가하려면 템플릿 버튼을 사용합니다. 추가하기는 기존 페이지 콘텐츠 끝 부분에 새 템플릿을 삽입하는 것입니다.

en: Use the action buttons to perform actions such as moving, editing, duplicating or deleting rows, columns and modules.
ko_KR: 행, 칼럼 및 모듈 이동, 편집, 복제 또는 삭제와 같은 동작을 수행하려면 동작 버튼을 사용합니다.

en: Use this setting to override core builder templates with your templates.
ko_KR: 당신의 템플릿으로 코어 템플릿을 덮어씌우려면(override) 이 설정을 사용하세요.

en: Used to identify this connection within the accounts list and can be anything you like.
ko_KR: 계정 목록 내에서 이 연결을 확인하는 데 사용되며 원하는 무엇이든 될 수 있습니다.

en: User Access
ko_KR: 사용자 액세스

en: User Access Settings
ko_KR: 사용자 액세스 설정

en: User Capability
ko_KR: 사용자 권한

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: Using CDN
ko_KR: CDN 사용

en: Using Kit
ko_KR: Kit 사용

en: V4 Compatibility Mode
ko_KR: V4 호환 모드

[ctx: Value unit for form field of time in seconds. Such as: "5 seconds"]
en: seconds
ko_KR: 초(seconds)

en: Version
ko_KR: 버젼

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 수직(세로)

en: Vertical Alignment
ko_KR: 수직 정렬

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Video (MP4)
ko_KR: 비디오 (MP4)

en: Video (WebM)
ko_KR: 비디오(WebM)

en: Video Description
ko_KR: 비디오 설명

en: Video Embed Code
ko_KR: 비디오 Embed 코드

en: Video Link
ko_KR: 비디오 링크

en: Video Name
ko_KR: 비디오 이름

en: Video Thumbnail
ko_KR: 비디오 썸네일

en: Video Type
ko_KR: 비디오 유형

en: Video URL (MP4)
ko_KR: 비디오 URL(MP4)

en: Video URL (WebM)
ko_KR: 비디오 URL(WebM)

en: Video embed code not specified.
ko_KR: 비디오 임베드 코드가 지정되지 않음

en: Video not specified. Please select one to display.
ko_KR: 비디오가 지정되지 않았습니다. 표시할 항목을 선택해주세요.

[ctx: Video preview/fallback image.]
en: Poster
ko_KR: 포스터

en: View the Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 기술 자료 보기

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: Visit Account
ko_KR: 계정 방문

en: Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨

en: WARNING! You are about to delete a global template that may be linked to other pages. Do you really want to delete this template and unlink it?
ko_KR: 경고! 다른 페이지에 연결되었을 수도 있는 일반 템플릿을 삭제하려고 합니다. 이 템플릿을 삭제하고 연결을 해제하겠습니까?

en: WP Multisite
ko_KR: WP 멀티사이트

en: WP Version
ko_KR: WP 버전

en: Warning! Changing the template will replace your existing layout. Do you really want to do this?
ko_KR: 경고! 템플릿을 변경하면 기존 레이아웃을 대체합니다. 그래도 계속하겠습니까?

en: Watch the Video
ko_KR: 비디오 시청

en: We have detected that a premium version of Beaver Builder plugin is installed but not activated, so you're still using the free version of Beaver Builder.
ko_KR: 비버빌더 플러그인의 프리미엄 버전이 설치되었지만 활성화되지는 않은 것을 감지하였으며, 여전히 비버빌더의 무료 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: We take pride in offering outstanding support.
ko_KR: 저희는 탁월한 지원 서비스가 자랑스럽습니다.

en: We're thrilled to announce Beaver Builder %1$s %2$s. Beaver Builder %1$s brings a number of workflow enhancements.
ko_KR: 비버빌더 %1$s %2$s를 발표하게 되어 매우 기쁩니다.  비버빌더 %1$s 은 수많은 워크플로우를 개선합니다.

en: Welcome
ko_KR: 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Beaver Builder!
ko_KR: 비버빌더 사용을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome! It looks like this might be your first time using the builder. Would you like to take a tour?
ko_KR: 환영합니다! 귀하는 빌더를 처음 사용해 보는 것 같습니다. 둘러 보시겠습니까?

en: What would you like to do?
ko_KR: 무엇을 하고 싶으신가요?

en: What's New in Beaver Builder
ko_KR: 비버빌더의 새로운 것

en: When auto spacing is enabled, the builder will automatically adjust the margins and padding in your layout once the small device breakpoint is reached. Most users will want to leave this enabled.
ko_KR: 자동 간격이 설정된 경우, 소형 기기 중단점에 도달하면 빌더가 자동으로 레이아웃의 마진 및 패딩을 조정합니다. 대부분의 사용자는 이 기능을 설정해 놓습니다.

[ctx: Whether this is a global row, column or module.]
en: Global
ko_KR: 글로벌

en: Widget
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스

en: WordPress Admin
ko_KR: 워드프레스 어드민

en: WordPress Widgets
ko_KR: 워드프레스 위젯

en: X Position
ko_KR: X 포지션

en: Y Offset
ko_KR: Y 오프셋

en: Y Position
ko_KR: Y 포지션

en: Yearly
ko_KR: 연간

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes Please!
ko_KR: 예. 둘러보겠습니다!

en: You cannot add <script> or <iframe> tag here.
ko_KR: <script> 또는 <iframe> 태그는 이곳에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: You currently have two versions of Beaver Builder active on this site. Please <a href="%s">deactivate one</a> before continuing.
ko_KR: 현재 두 가지 버전의 비버빌더가 이 사이트에서 활성화되어 있습니다. 계속하기 전에 <a href="%s">한 버전을 비활성화</a>하시기 바랍니다.

en: You must <a%1$s>create an app</a> in iContact to obtain an app ID and password. Please see <a%2$s>the iContact docs</a> for complete instructions.
ko_KR: 앱 ID와 암호를 얻으려면 iContact에서 <a%1$s>앱 생성</a>을 해야 합니다. 전체 지침은 <a%2$s>iContact 문서</a>를 참조해 주세요.

en: You must accept the Terms and Conditions.
ko_KR: 이용약관을 반드시 동의해야 합니다.

en: You must register a <a%1$s>Developer Account</a> with Constant Contact to obtain an API key and access token. Please see <a%2$s>Getting an API key</a> for complete instructions.
ko_KR: API 키와 액세스 토큰을 얻으려면 <a%1$s>개발자 계정</a>을 Continuous Contact에 등록해야 합니다. 전체 지침은 <a%2$s>API key</a> 가져오기를 참조해 주세요.

en: Your API Token can be found in your Drip account under Settings > My User Settings. Or, you can click this <a%s>direct link</a>.
ko_KR: API 토큰은 설정 > 내 사용자 설정 아래 Drip 계정에서 찾을 수 있습니다. 또는 이 <a%s>직접 링크</a>를 클릭할 수 있습니다.

en: Your API URL can be found in your ActiveCampaign account under My Settings > Developer > API.
ko_KR: 당신의 API URL은 내 설정(My Settings) > 개발자(Developer) > API 아래 ActiveCampaign 계정에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Your API key can be found in your ActiveCampaign account under My Settings > Developer > API.
ko_KR: 당신의 API key는 내 설정(My Settings) > 개발자(Developer) > API 아래 ActiveCampaign 계정에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Your API key can be found in your Campaign Monitor account under Account Settings > API Key.
ko_KR: API 키는 계정 설정 > API 키 아래 Campaign Monitor 계정에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Your API key can be found in your Campayn account under Settings > API Key.
ko_KR: API 키는 설정 > API 키 아래 Campayn 계정에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Your API key can be found in your ConvertKit account under Account > Account Settings > API Key.
ko_KR: API 키는 계정 > 계정 설정 > API 키 아래 ConvertKit 계정에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Your API key can be found in your GetResponse account under My Account > API & OAuth.
ko_KR: 당신의 API key는 내 계정(My Account) > API & OAuth 아래 GetResponse 계정에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Your API key can be found in your Hatchbuck account under Account Settings > Web API.
ko_KR: API 키는 계정 설정 > 웹 API 아래 Hatchbuck 계정에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Your API key can be found in your Infusionsoft account under Admin > Settings > Application > API > Encrypted Key.
ko_KR: API 키는 관리자 > 설정 > 애플리케이션 > API > 암호화된 키 아래 Infusionsoft 계정에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Your API key can be found in your Mad Mimi account under Account > Settings &amp; Billing > API.
ko_KR: API 키는 계정 > 설정 및 청구 > API 아래 Mad Mimi 계정에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Your API key can be found in your MailChimp account under Account > Extras > API Keys.
ko_KR: API 키는 계정 > 추가 > API 키 아래 MailChimp 계정에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Your API key can be found in your Mailrelay account under Menu > Settings > API access.
ko_KR: API 키는 메뉴 > 설정 > API 액세스 아래 Mailrelay 계정에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Your Account ID can be found in your Drip account under Settings > Site Setup.
ko_KR: 계정 ID는 설정 > 사이트 설정 아래 Drip 계정에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Your App ID can be found in the URL for your account. For example, if the URL for your account is myaccount.infusionsoft.com, your App ID would be <strong>myaccount</strong>.
ko_KR: 귀하의 앱 ID는 계정 URL에서 찾을 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 계정 URL이 myaccount.infusionsoft.com인 경우, 귀하의 앱 ID는 <strong>myaccount</strong>입니다.

en: Your Constant Contact API key.
ko_KR: 귀하의 Constant Contact API 키입니다.

en: Your Constant Contact access token.
ko_KR: 귀하의 Constant Contact 액세스 토큰입니다.

en: Your Message Placeholder
ko_KR: 메시지 플레이스홀더

en: Your iContact app ID.
ko_KR: 귀하의 iContact 앱 ID입니다.

en: Your iContact app password.
ko_KR: 당신의 iContact 앱 패스워드입니다.

en: Your iContact username.
ko_KR: 귀하의 iContact 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Your message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Your phone
ko_KR: 전화번호

[ctx: label for the WordPress Dashboard link]
en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: updates
ko_KR: 업데이트
